The leading independent commercial insurance broker network in Canada.

Our Members

Smith, Petrie, Carr & Scott
Insurance Brokers Limited


Brian Scott
brian.scott@spcs-ins.com
Bob Petrie
robert.petrie@spcs-ins.com
359 Kent St. Suite # 600,
Ottawa, Ontario   K2P 0R6
Tel: (613) 237-2871 Ext. 133
Fax: (613) 237-1179
www.spcs-ins.com


Rogers Insurance Ltd.


Bruce Rabik
brabik@rogersinsurance.ca
Lee Rogers
lrogers@rogersinsurance.ca
330 – 1000 Centre Street North
Calgary, Alberta   T2E 7W6
Tel: (403) 296-2400
Fax: (403) 296-2439
www.rogersinsurance.ca


Vézina Assurances Inc.

Patrice Vézina
pavezina@vezinainc.com
Pierre Vezina
pivezina@vezinainc.com
4374 Pierre de Coubertin Avenue
Montréal, Québec   H1V 1A6
Tel:  (514) 253-5221
Fax: (514) 253-4453
www.vezinainc.com


Moore-McLean Insurance
Group Ltd.


Daryn McLean
daryn@mooremclean.com
Suite 900, 48 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario   M5E 1G6
Tel: (416) 364-4000
Fax: (416) 364-8983
www.mooremclean.com

Dan Lawrie Insurance
Brokers Ltd.


Dan Lawrie
dlawrie@danlawrie.com
Bob Lawrie
blawrie@danlawrie.com
105 Main Street East, 14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario   L8N 1G6
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1518
Tel: (905) 525-7259
Fax: (905) 521-7989
www.danlawrie.com

CMW Insurance
Services Ltd.


Andrew Kemp
akemp@cmwinsurance.com
Suite 700-1901 Rosser Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6
Telephone: (604) 294-3301
Fax: 604 294-3003
www.cmwinsurance.com

 

PBL Insurance Limited

Michael Robinson
mrobinson@pblinsurance.com
150 Ouellette Place, Suite 100
Windsor, Ontario N8X 1L9
Phone: 519-254-1633
Toll Free: 1-800-661-5175
Fax: 519-254-2150


Capri Insurance
Services Ltd


Robin Durrant
rdurrant@capri.ca
Tim Miller
tmiller@capri.ca
100 - 1500 Hardy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2
Telephone: (250) 860-2426
Fax: (250) 860-1213
www.capri.ca